Reviews

Reviews

Christina M.

Very fast response time. Very polite. Handled the issues quickly. Honest individuals. Will totally use them again if/when I need to.

Christina M.
December 4, 2019

Jessica R.

I had a great experience with the Roto King services! I had to replace my main drainage pipes and they worked fast and efficiently. Eddie is a character and personable. He can beat the price of the competition and will do it just as professionally. If anything comes up in the future I will be sure to use his services again.

Jessica R.
December 4, 2019

David L.

Eddie was very professional did a great job.

David L.
October 12, 2019

JOHN R.

Eddie was courteous, prompt and traveled to fix my issue. Very professional and excellent service.

Jason F.
September 25, 2019

Jason F.

I had a small repair job in bathroom. The bathtub spout was leaking when the shower head was on and also was not flush against the wall. Eddie responding to my call immediately and was able to come out the next morning and do the repair. I am happy with the repair and also pleased with his customer service. I would definitely use him again

JOHN R.
September 24, 2019

Blair S.

Responded quickly. Was one of the more expensive but was professional and did the work quickly. Left some clean up for us after.

Blair S.
July 3, 2019

Raymond J.

Very professional, keeos you informed of what he is doing. The fixed the clogged drain that was way down the pipeline. He also gave good advise for preventing future clogs. I would not hesitate to use him for other plumbing problems.

Raymond J.
April 14, 2019

Kelly W.

Eddie was very up front about the work he was going to do and the approximate price. He was a great communicator and was able to get the work done right away for us. Would definitely recommend.

Kelly W.
April 11, 2019

Gregory R.

Thank you Eddie! Excellent work! Quick to respond, superb quality coupled with great personality. Highly recommend.

Gregory R.
March 28, 2019

Jessica Rose

I had a great experience with the Roto King services! I had to replace my main drainage pipes and they worked fast and efficiently. Eddie is a character and personable. He can beat the price of the competition and will do it just as professionally. If anything comes up in the future I will be sure to use his services again.

Jessica Rose
December 18, 2018

Dana A.

Royo King came out quickly and was very professional.

Dana A.
September 7, 2018

Christina Marie

Very fast response time. Very polite. Handled the issues quickly. Honest individuals. Will totally use them again if/when I need to

Christina Marie
May 23, 2018

Danette G.

Eddy is absolutely fantastic. He is always available when I have a problem. He is nice, knowledgeable, and very professional. He has been our plumber for years now.

Danette G.
February 21, 2018

Fran F.

RotoKing, LLC receives a 5 star, A+ rating from me and my husband. Ernie R*** was incredible in that he arrived earlier than scheduled, had outstanding customer service, was knowledgeable and informative throughout the entire service call. His pricing was fair and he didn’t take us to the proverbial cleanings when it comes to plumbing repairs. Our main line from our house was clogged and we had no use of our water due to the clog, Ernie came to our rescue and made the whole experience of what was so intolerable, tolerable. I would recommend Ernie and his company RotoKing LLC to anyone. Even after the visit, Ernie provided us with a tip sheet on items to avoid future problems from occurring. He also provided us with a preventative maintenance product at a small additional cost to use monthly to keep our drains clear. These small actions gave me peace of mind and an even greater belief that there are still Good and honest repair men out there.

Fran F.
January 13, 2018